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Oct 4, 2010

What Professionals Use to Recover Microsoft Office Passwords

 
 
What Professionals Use to Recover Microsoft Office Passwords
The Microsoft Office Application Suite has dominated the market for many years. The suite offers a complete set of tools for the most demanding computer users, but there is one essential tool missing.
Microsoft Office documents can be protected against unauthorized access and saved with a password. While these documents are surely protected against unauthorized use, what about accessing them legitimately when one forgets or loses the password? This is not a hypothetical question, as many people forget passwords they used just a week ago, let alone a year ago. Even more often, a new employee trying to open Office documents finds out that the passwords are not available.
The one essential tool that is missing from the Microsoft Office suite is a password recovery tool. Microsoft might have had legitimate reasons not to provide such tools, but the problem screams for a solution. Lost passwords can mean just a headache for absent-minded individuals, but can cause serious financial trouble for many organizations.
The demand is there, and the supply has followed. There is no lack of password recovery services and third-party software tools to handle password-protected documents. There are certain pros and cons to both approaches.
Password recovery services can do a great job, providing fast recovery of your lost passwords. But are they worth the price they charge, if you are a home user trying to unlock your year-old CV? And can you trust your corporate documentation to even reputable third parties? If the answer is negative, you are a potential user of dedicated software tools that work off-line on your own computer.
Such software can take longer to recover your passwords, but you won't pay outrageous prices and you don't share your trade secrets with a third party. And personal software is really not that slow! Chances are that your password can be recovered in an instant. You'll be using the same software used by password recovery professionals but on your own computer.

What You Can Use to Recover Microsoft Office Passwords like a Professional
Meet Accent OFFICE Password Recovery (http://passwordrecoverytools.com/), a tool that's used by password recovery specialists. More importantly, it's the tool that can recover your password and do it fast:no matter how complex your password was.
Accent OFFICE Password Recovery can easily access many documents. To make a long story short, not all Microsoft Office documents are equally well-protected. Certain versions and certain types of passwords can be broken instantly without the need of long password-crunching routines. How can you tell if your documents fall into this category? Download a free copy of Accent OFFICE Password Recovery from http://passwordrecoverytools.com/ to see if your password can be instantly removed. <

What if your document was encrypted with a strong password and cannot be recovered instantly? If so, Accent OFFICE Password Recovery will try different passwords until it finds one that fits. Modern computers are fast, so fast that hundreds of thousands of different passwords can be tried every second. Your typical "123" password will be cracked in no time!
What if your company policies mandate having longer than normal passwords? In that case, it may take longer. How much longer? That depends on what you remember about the password.
Typical password recovery applications use two methods to guess passwords. The first one to try is always a dictionary attack, which attempts combinations of different words from plain English or other languages. There are not that many words in any language, which allows this attack to attempt all possible combinations quickly. If your password did not contain dictionary words, a password recovery tool will typically use the so-called brute force attack, attempting every possible combination of letters, numbers, and special symbols as a suggested password. This approach can take days or even weeks, if you had a really long password!
Accent OFFICE Password Recovery may solve the puzzle much faster than typical tools by using a third approach. If you remember something - even a little bit - about your password, Accent OFFICE Password Recovery can use this information to restrict the number of possible combinations and recover your password much faster than usual. This approach, which is unique to Accent OFFICE Password Recovery, is called masking. You can define the mask used in your password in an easy visual manner. Are you certain that your password started with a capital letter? Define a mask using that restriction, and Accent OFFICE Password Recovery won't attempt any lower-case characters, making password recovery twice as fast. Did your password end with a number? Add another mask and your time savings are three-fold. Does your corporate policy demand passwords longer than 7 characters? Accent OFFICE Password Recovery won't try passwords shorter than that, and you gain even more time.
Accent OFFICE Password Recovery provides you with an easy Wizard that helps you create a custom attack on your password, ensuring the fastest turnaround for the most complex passwords.
Accent OFFICE Password Recovery is not your typical "do-it-yourself" tool aimed at the occasional user who forgot a password that happens to be "123". This product is designed to effectively crunch and solve passwords that are much more complex, and it does it fast. In fact, it can recover many passwords in just seconds! Download a free evaluation version today at: http://passwordrecoverytools.com/
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Oct 3, 2010

Advertising Options - and the winner is?



Are you chasing search engine traffic and pondering your options? Almost anyone on the internet these days would love to increase traffic to thier website regardless of their "niche".

Clearly search engines have the potential to deliver a steady flow of targeted traffic to your website. Listed below are several suggestions for efficient use of your money when it comes to getting traffic to your website.

Here are 3 basic areas to consider:

1. Placing some key targeted pages on the internet that are SEO'ed to draw traffic back to your primary website.

2. Using Google "pay per click" campaigns with your favorite suite of targeted keywords.

3. Placing carefully targeted content on your website homepage.

If you are working on a limited budget it may be best to consider Options #1 and #3 as your first choices. The pay per click traffic generators can get to be very expensive in a short time, and these will continue to cost you money while each campaign is active.

If your focus is on pay per click, be sure to spend adequate time and effort to research and generate a list of relevant and effective keywords. There are many tools for helping with this task available on the internet and once your campaign is launched you can start to monitor and test your conversions. If you are promoting your own product you can always reinvest your earnings to continue your campaign and grow your income.

Another option for drawing traffic to your website is based on the use of custom written articles and other targeted content. You can use your budget to have some unique articles written on your favorite key topics, but this can be very expensive and time consuming. Articles such as these can be submitted to article directories and published on other content hungry websites.

The best alternative for content may be that of Private Label website resources such Infogoround.com and webcontentmonthly.com. Using these Private Label content services, even on a limited budget, can over time easily provide thousands of articles that can be put to good work in drawing targeted traffic to your website. Imagine hundreds of new articles each month on a topic of your choice...articles that you can use just as if you had written them yourself! And of course PL content can be added directly to your own website or used in a variety of other ways for drawing traffic (blogs, newsletters, etc.).

This is just a glimpse of the power of content and other ways that can be used to draw traffic to your website. Be sure to explore your options and use your time and money wisely in the process. 


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Top 6 Facts You Should Know About Your New Motorcycle


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Often experienced motorcycle riders who trade in an old bike for a brand new set of wheels find that they fall prey to an unfortunate set of statistics that occur along with new machines--more motorcycle accidents happen on new equipment than on old faithful rides. Don't assume that 100,000 miles on your old bike means equally capable handling of your new set of wheels. Instead, take the time to learn some facts about your new motorcycle.

Low Speed Handling

If possible, find a deserted level parking lot that has a relatively clean surface. You don't need bumps, slippery stuff, inclines, potholes or other defects or obstacles in order to learn more about your new motorcycle. You need to plan on spending time having fun and getting to know the quirks of the new wheels. Start by doing low speed circles with your eyes on the horizon and practice until you can do a 360 without putting your foot down and with the steering in full lock. This may require some adjustment in the position of the handlebar or the throttle cable in order to smooth the acceleration action. Follow tight circles with tight figure eights, again without touching your feet to the ground until the bike has come to a full stop. Force yourself to be consistent and precise. This will provide even more understanding of the throttle response in your new motorcycle.

Acceleration

Repeat the previous exercise at higher speeds--both the circles and the figure eights. Keep your eyes on the horizon and your feet off the ground so you learn the feel of the equipment as it corners correctly and consistently. Varying the speed of the engine while you practice these maneuvers will allow you to ride comfortably at highway speeds as well as in city traffic.

Cornering

Follow this with learning about the bike's cornering limits. Learn to accept the grinding noise without flinching when a floorboard scrapes the pavement. A reflex jerk to avoid the sound of metal on pavement can cause you to steer right off the curve. If you feel more cornering ability is needed, you may need to change the suspension components.

Calling a halt

Practice stopping at low speed with a hard stop in order to learn the traction on the new tires, the sensitivity of the brakes and how the bike handles with the rear wheel locked. You need to know precisely what to expect in a real life panic situation and the best way to do that is to practice a hard, locked wheel stop especially in a sideways skid. Once you've practiced the rear action, learn about the power of the front brake. Be careful not to overdue front brake activity until you have a clear understanding of how much pressure the crucial front brake will take. Again, you may need to do some adjustments to the brake controls engagement points or positions to better suit your riding and stopping style.



Road Work

Now is the time to move your practice skills to the open road. Try to pick a relatively lightly traveled section or road that has some open corners so that you can practice cornering at highway speeds. Continuing to practice leaning techniques will help you to know the limits of the bike in every situation. Use a straight road with painted dotted lines and practice swerving the bike between the gaps on the road. If you can find safe stretches with raised dots for lane markers, you will be able feel immediately if you miss the swerve. Once again, in a safe mode, practice your hard stops at highway speeds. Be aware of following traffic before hitting the brakes suddenly and be sure to allow plenty of room in case you overrun your target point.

Double Up

Each of the exercises above should be repeated while carrying a passenger. Even if you do not carry anyone else regularly, knowing how your bike responds with a passenger is critical in any emergency situation--even in every day riding. Your motorcycle will respond differently, and you should know what will happen before getting on the open road. It's important that your passenger understand what is going to happen so that they don't panic and throw the motorcycle off balance, thereby causing a serious accident.

Another advantage of going through these exercises in low or moderate speed and varying the load on the engine is that they serve as a good break-in regimen for the engine.

Now that you have your new motorcycle and have practiced the various maneuvers above, you will want to remember that in adverse weather or road conditions, the new motorcycle may not handle the same as did your old set of wheels. Take things really easy the first few times you ride in the rain or in icy situations. If you have the opportunity to practice in different weather experiences, you will have an even better feel for your motorcycle's handling capabilities.

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Oct 2, 2010

China's Energy Plan to Reduce Its Dependence upon Coal

According to a U.S. Congressional – Executive Commission on China, which held a series of Issues Roundtables in late 2004, it was estimated that 12 Chinese mine workers die for every million tons of coal produced. Most are killed by methane gas explosions while inside the coal mines. China Business Weekly reported in July 2000, "To prevent gas explosions, China emits 6 billion cubic meters of methane from mines annually, seriously polluting the environment…" Last year, instruments on the world's largest environment-monitoring satellite, the European Space Agency's Envisat, revealed the world's largest amount of nitrogen dioxide was hanging over Beijing and northeastern China. Because the country emits more methane from its coal mining than any other coal producing country, China pollutes the earth's atmosphere with about one-third of the total annual emissions of methane. According to the US Environmental Protection Agency, methane traps heat twenty times more than carbon dioxide, which impacts global warming.

On March 6th, People's Daily reported, "Shanxi, China's largest coal-producing province, plans to put the brakes on the further expansion of coal mining in the next five years." Shanxi Governor Yu Youjun at a recent press conference announced, "We can not continue the rough way of development any more and must limit coal production strictly with the guidance of scientific concept of development." While only slightly reducing the country's aggressive GDP growth, China has instituted reforms to maximize its energy efficiency and minimize the environmental damage and loss of human life. Not only is the country stamping down on the causes of these problems, it wants western technology to help become more efficient.

Since September 2005, Shanxi shut down nearly 5,000 illegal mines and fined or imprisoned more than 1,200 operators, including 60 local officials. Coal produced about 70 percent of China's energy supply in 2005. The Chinese government worries China's dependence upon coal could rise above 80 percent over the next five years. The country is second only to the U.S. as a net importer of petroleum. Nontraditional sources are being encouraged to clean up the environment and reduce China's dependence upon foreign oil. StockInterview.com has widely discussed China's scramble for uranium as the country has embarked upon the most aggressive nuclear power program since the United States in the 1970s. Along with nuclear energy, China hopes to exponentially expand its natural gas program as a means of lowering its astronomical levels of air pollution.

Chinese Premier Wen Jiabao told the National People's Congress earlier this month that the country's growth rate would be reduced to 7.5 percent over the country's next five year plan. Economic growth reached nearly 10 percent in 2005. The strain imposed on China's natural resources and labor has been taking its toll. According to the next five-year plan, China's government policy will concentrate on building a resource-efficient and environment-friendly society. Their idea is to sustain the high output while reducing waste.

That may not be so simple. On February 20th, China Daily reported, "The bulk of China's gas-fired power plants are on the verge of closure due to a shortage of natural gas." Wang Yonggan, secretary general of China Electricity Council, said nearly 40 percent of China's power plant capacity remained unused because of the lack of gas supplies. Wang warned a plan drafted the National Development and Reform Commission to increase China's gas power capacity to 30 gigawatts by 2010 (up from 10.7 now) would make "such targets impossible to reach," because of the gas shortfalls.


China's Ambitious Coal Bed Methane Gas Development

One of the more serious reforms being addressed is the energy crisis within the context of the environmental stigma now attached to China. Coal is a problem because, as toxic as it is known to be, it helps fuel China's growth, literally. But the dark rock has its bright side. Following the examples of the U.S. coal industry, predominantly in New Mexico's San Juan Basin, Wyoming's Powder River Basin, and Alabama's Black Warrior Basin, and the more recent rise of Alberta's Horseshoe Canyon, China has aggressively moved into the development of its coal bed methane gas industry. The degasification of coal can not only increase mining safety, but it can be an economic method of natural gas production.

In a 2005 report issued by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, coal bed methane is being taken very seriously as an alternative energy source with strong growth potential in the U.S. energy mix,
"Geologists call it continuous gas, but it is also called unconventional gas or even weird gas. Whatever you choose to call it, you must give it due respect for its growing importance. The Department of Energy reports the share of unconventional gas doubled from 17 percent of Lower 48 natural gas supplies in 1990 to 35 percent in 2003. By 2025 it is projected to be 44 percent- matching the role of conventional gas-with the remaining 12 percent of domestic supplies imported."

By 2010, China hopes to increase its dependence upon cleaner burning fuels, such as nuclear and natural gas. However, the greatest immediate growth, for instance over the next five years, is likely to come from natural gas. Recent statistics show natural gas to be about 3 percent of China's energy mix. Numerous announcements over the past two years have been made that the country wants gas in its energy mix to reach 8 percent or more. For those who have traveled to China, it is no secret the country is in dire need of cleaner burning fuels.

Official statistics show that China uses 2.45 tons of water to produce a ton of coal. Coal bed methane, a byproduct, is often wasted. In 1996, China established China United Coalbed Methane (CUCBM) to harness that byproduct and to help reduce the toxic pollution and alarming fatalities, generated by coal mining. CUCBM is a sole professional company with the exclusive right to explore and develop coalbed methane resources in joint ventures with foreign companies. It is controlled jointly by PetroChina Energy Company and the China Coal Energy Group Corporation.


CUCBM has been actively developing China's coal bed methane industry by drawing upon the expertise, technology and capital of its foreign partners. "More high level technologies need to be deployed to ensure reliable power supplies," Ma Songde, China's vice minister of science and technology told Associated Press in late February. "By developing these technologies, we can resolve issues restricting growth and enhance growth." China is actively seeking foreign investment and cooperation in power generation, particularly in clean energy.

As a light hydrocarbon, coal bed methane is among the cleanest sources of energy. Published reports show that China's coal bed methane (CBM) resources, buried within a recoverable depth of 2000 meters, are estimated at approximately 36.81 trillion cubic meters. China has the world's third largest CBM resource. Following behind the United States, it is the second country to have conducted large-scale field exploration of coal bed methane.

According to a March 9th article in People's Daily, "China's coal bed methane industry made important headway in 2005." About 340 CBM wells were drilled across the country. That may not sound astonishing compared to the number of wells drilled in Canada, during the same year, which surpassed the 3,000 level for the first time. In that context, China remains nearly a virgin territory for CBM. CUCBM has been actively partnering with the world's giant oil companies and others to explore their vast CMB reserves. In 1998, Texaco (now Chevron-Texaco) was the first to partner with CUCBM and resulted in geological studies, exploratory wells and development contracts.

Since then, CUCBM has been extremely selective in choosing its joint venture partners to develop the ultra-valuable Production Sharing Contracts (PSCs). After attracting oil majors such as Texaco and Conoco-Phillips, only a total of 26 Production Sharing Contracts have been awarded to foreign-owned companies. Total coverage of those contracts now extends about 34,000 square kilometers of China's below surface coal basins. Foreign companies have investment more than $150 million in the contracted blocks. CUCBM hopes to ramp up coal bed methane output by 2010 to help meet the national gas growth target of 10 billion cubic meters.

Pacific Asia Energy Corporation's CBM Contracts in China

The first Canadian publicly traded company awarded a Production Sharing Contract was Pacific Asia China Energy Inc (PACE), which holds the PSC through its wholly owned subsidiary, Asia Canada Energy Corp. Pacific Asia China Energy, which trades on Toronto's Venture Exchange under the ticker symbol of PCE, also holds a second PSC through another wholly owned subsidiary China Canada Energy Corporation. It was the former which interested us, the company's Guizhou Project in southern China.

In talking with Dr. David Marchioni, one of Canada's leading CBM geologists, he said of CUCBM, "The Chinese government doesn't want to hand out resources to people who don't do anything with them. They want them developed. They want to have gas. They want to have energy." Dr. Marchioni helped co-author "An Assessment of Coalbed Methane Exploration Projects in Canada," published by the Geological Survey of Canada. He is also president of Petro-Logic Services in Calgary, whose clients have included the Canadian divisions of Apache, BP, BHP, Burlington, Devon, El Paso Energy, and Phillips Petroleum, among others. He is also a director of Pacific Asia China Energy and is overseeing the company's CBM exploration program in China.

But what is the strategy here? If Alberta is now turning the corner and putting itself on the map as a serious CBM contender, why would one of Canada's top CBM geologists get excited and pursue a property in southern China. "We got access to a huge resource for little money," said Dr. Marchioni. "Instead of paying hundreds of millions for a concession this size, we paid a small fraction of that. Comparably, the project at Guizhou would have cost up to $200 million to acquire in Alberta."

China needs to attract foreign capital, and may be generous up front, but did PACE buy a pig in the poke? We questioned him about the potential size of the resource. Marchioni responded, "The layman may think those are really big numbers, but you only have to look at the official reports. These are the numbers those guys think." He was referring to the Sproule assessment of the resource, which offered a three-case scenario, starting at nearly 1 billion cubic feet and reaching the upper limit of more than 11 trillion cubic feet. Still, their assessment for a "most likely scenario" was a hefty 5.2 trillion cubic feet. Marchioni added, "They were numbers we originally thought we had, and they've been confirmed."

How big is big in this case? "I think we could fully support some large plant of some sort," Marchioni explained. "This is more of a long-term thing where you would be looking at a major industrial development. You'd be looking to either have enough money yourself or you bring in partners to do things like liquefied natural gas or major gas-fired power station, liquefaction of coal."

Marchioni was quite excited about the CBM project in Guizhou, "These are all big projects, but the resource is there to support such a project. Because the resource is so huge, you could support a project like that. There also are a lot of potential industrial users for gas in the region." China Daily reported South China, where the Guizhou province is located, is facing gas shortage problems because of the high energy demands of Guangdong province.

And what does PACE bring to the Chinese? "Hopefully, they'll have an operating CBM project or two contributing clean burning fuel to their energy mix, which is really what they want," answered Marchioni. "We also bring access to outside technology from places that are producing CBM."

How To Turn Your Hp Pavilion Into A Digital Photography Editor

 
 
The HP pavilion and the HP photosmart are considered as few of the most reliable tools when it comes to digital imaging. If you happen to be one of your people who are interested in digital photography and is planning to engage in digital photography as a hobby, it would be a good idea for you to use your HP pavilion Notebook PC or your HP Pavilion Slimline into a personal photo editor. With is wide screen and very clear visual reception, you can really go wrong with you photo editing if you use your HP pavilion. In fact, with the right kind of photo editing software or one of those Multifunction/All-in-One products, you can easily produce some stunning pictures through your own computer.

Getting Started

Before you engage in digital photography, you need to know the basic principles involved in taking pictures and composing your subject. Even if you can later on edit your pictures and correct some color mistakes, focusing and even shuffle or add some objects into the picture with the use of your computer, you should not really rely on the editing alone to produce good pictures. Always remember that editing your pictures will take a lot of time so it would be best to compose your pictures well before hand so that you will no longer spend so much time trying to make your pictures look better.

Composing a picture involves the arrangement of the people and objects in the picture. Although composing a picture comes naturally to some people, others may find if rather difficult to create balance and symmetry in their photos. If you happen to be one of those people who are having problems composing your pictures, you need to study this art. To learn how to compose your pictures, you need to read some photography books and magazines. Pay close attention to the balance and symmetry of the pictures in the photography books and magazines. Try to practice taking picture indoors and outdoors so that you will get used to dealing with objects under different types of lighting. It may take sometime before you can get these things perfectly but since you are not really in a big hurry to produce professional looking pictures, just take you time and have some fun.


While working on your skills on composing your pictures, you also need to learn to work with the different types of lighting. Note that lighting could affect the colors of your pictures. Poor light can make your pictures look dark even when you shoot it in broad daylight. On the other hand, too much light will make your pictures look bleach out and lifeless. To make sure that you get sharp and beautiful pictures, pay close attention to the settings of your digital camera. Most digital cameras can be easily adjusted to take in just enough light to make your pictures look perfect.

How To Avoid Problems With Web Hosting Companies

The best way to determine the quality of a hosting company is to use their services. Some of these companies will cause many headaches for you, and you want to avoid this at all costs. In this article I will describe certain problems you could have with a hosting service, and how to avoid it. Because your websites rely on hosting services to keep them running, what they do can effect you, whether it is for the good or bad.

One of the most common problems people run into when dealing with hosting companies are server downtimes. When the server goes down, this is a big inconvenience to everyone who uses the service. What really makes it bad is when it takes days to get a response from the tech support department. Some companies don't even answer their emails. Hosting companies which do this have bad customer service, and should be avoided. You should also let others know about their service so that they can avoid it.

Another problem which webmasters will run into is hosting companies which like to hold their domain hostage. When you build a website, and decide you want to sell it, you may find out that the hosting company will not allow you to. They will make up some excuse for why they don't allow it, but basically they want control over your domain. This is a big headache, and to avoid this problem you should always ask if you can transfer your website to other servers if you decide to sell it. If they tell you this can't be done, look for another service.


I've talked to many webmasters about this, and most will not buy a website if they can't transfer it over to their own server. If you plan on selling your website, it is critical that you use a web hosting service which will allow you to easily transfer over your domain without any problems. Even if a hosting company offers excellent service, if their servers are constantly down, you will have problems. When you ask them about this, they will almost always tell you that they have a 99.9% uptime. My advice is to not take their word for it.

Sign up for webmaster forums and ask questions. Get more than one answer, because many webmasters own hosting companies and will refer you to their services to make money. While nothing is wrong with this, you will want to make sure you get a bunch of opinions about a particular company before using it.

Oct 1, 2010

Paypal Fraud, Paypal Email Scams and Avoiding Paypal Phishing

To access a Paypal account you need to have the username and password of the account. The username of a Paypal account is the main email address (primary email address) used to register the account. The owner of the account would also set up a password to be used along with the username to access the account. The security system is quite secure as long as the username and password of the Paypal account are known only to the actual owner of the account. If these details are available to anyone else it would mean that the security of that Paypal account has been compromised. Anyone acquiring the username and password of any Paypal account can access and perform all functions that the actual owner of the account could do.

In this article we will try to explain in simple terms how confidential login information of an actual Paypal account owner can be robbed and misused. We will then provide important and simple suggestions that would reduce the chances of such a fraud being committed on your Paypal account.


(a) Being careless with your information: This type of Paypal fraud can be committed very easily and does not require too much effort on the part of the fraudster. Users very often write down their login details for various websites with the fear of forgetting them. Anyone having access to these written details can login to the Paypal account and treat the account as if it was his own. Another possibility that could easily open a Paypal account to fraud is when the user selects a very simple or easy password that can be easily guessed. People with bad intentions need to make a few guesses before they arrive at the correct password to enter the Paypal account. These are the simplest ways in which a Paypal fraud can be committed and they do not require any email scam to be done.


(b) Identity theft through a Paypal email scam: Paypal phishing or identity theft as it is commonly known, involves an attempt by a fraudster to extract the login details of a Paypal account from the actual owner of the account. Armed with these detais, the fraudster can be very dangerous as full control of the Paypal account can be excercised. In this case, emails will be randomly sent to many email addresses informing the receiver of a certain activity in their Paypal account. For these Paypal email scams to work, the receiver of the email will need to login to his Paypal account by clicking a link on the email. The exact contents of each Paypal email scam might differ but the objective remains the same. Once the user clicks the link in the email, he is taken to a web page that closely resembles a regular Paypal login page. This page is infact a fake and is hosted by the fraudster (not Paypal) with the sole purpose of collecting confidential login details from the actual owner of the Paypal account. If the owner of the Paypal account falls for this trick, his account will soon be operated by the fraudster and this could lead to heavy losses. Attempts to phish Paypal accounts have become quite common and each time a fraudster unleashes his cruel trick a number of innocent Paypal accounts become victims.



The above two methods account for a major share of Paypal frauds and Paypal email scams being committed in recent times. It is not very difficult to stay clear from these frauds and we provide some useful suggestions to help you. You really do not have to give up using your Paypal account with the fear of it being misused or phished by someone else. The internet provides numerous advantages when it comes to selling and buying online and to surrender these benefits to a pack of fradusters would be sad.


Avoiding Paypal fraud and Paypal email scams.
(1) About your Paypal password: Choose a password that is not very easy to guess. Using your first or last name for your Paypal password is not a very good idea. Paypal frauds can be committed easily if you note your pass word in places that are accessible to others. Change your password periodically and whenever you suspect that you have become a victim of a Paypal email scam or other type of Paypal fraud.

(2) Clicking links to login: Never click links on emails to access your Paypal account. Always use your web browser and type in the complete name of the Paypal website to login. Paypal email scams urge you to click a link on the email and access your website. The login information is then saved to a website that is not a Paypal website. This allows fraudsters to login to your Paypal account and make transactions on your account.

(3) Periodic account check: Login to your account periodically and look for any strange or unexpected transactions. The transactions could relate to a receipt or payment of money. If you notice any abnormal movement in your Paypal account, consider it to be a Paypal fraud and inform Paypal immediately. Also change the password immediately to reduce the chances of further damage.

(4) Logging out of your account: If you are in the habit of logging into your Paypal account and then leaving the active account minimized on your browser, you could be helping someone commit frauds on your Paypal account very easily. Such security lapses do not require email scams or other methods. Always logout of your Paypal account once you have finished working on it or when you will not be using it for a couple of minutes.



Follow the above suggestions and you will be pleased with the results. Your Paypal account will be a lot safer and you will at the same time, reap the benefits of transacting online. The contents of this article have been compiled by the network team at Kaisilver. We request you to forward this link to all your friends and acquaintences, they will be grateful that you let them know about a safe way to work with their Paypal account.

You can see the complete report on Paypal fraud and Paypal email scams at this link:
http://www.newsletter.kaijewels.com/paypal-frauds-paypal-email-scams.htm


Thank you for taking this time to read this article.
Regards.
Ms. Roit
http://www.kaisilver.com

 


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Sep 30, 2010

Importance Of Area SEO Strategies for Business

Localized searches on search engines are becoming more and more widespread within the Area SEO community. Customers are choosing to use Search engines such as Google, Yahoo, MSN, AOL, and the rest over their traditional paper Yellow Pages. It takes too much time and effort these days to open the Paper directory and search and search alphabetically for the business you would like to find.
Some users stick to online yellow pages and search for a topic of interest. Most searchers may not be seeking a business but information. When they search online they may end up finding area seo content within a page full of information that they are searching for and end up using or contacting the business because it is where they located their pertinent area seo information.
Out comes the search engine philosophy of Localized Area SEO. A potential customer opens his or her favorite search engine and types in their city, state county or zip and the business type or information they are searching for. Based on this it is important to see how a company must be optimized for their local seo area. If they are not listed in the search engines on the first page and are not marketed for their Neighborhood, Area, City, or state there is little or no chance of them being found by a searcher online. Regardless of the business type model it has become required to be found online when someone is searching.
There are also at least two types of possible searches and results being found online these days. The customer is either looking for a localized search based on location or a general search based on web search. In an area seo perspective both of these are equally important. For customers searching for businesses online Localized search becomes important to be listed with directories for local businesses. When a customer searches for information based on a local area seo search web search localization becomes the key target. When customers for instance in Palm Coast Florida seek to find a local Seo professional so they can meet and communicate their desires in person, they would type in Palm Coast SEO. The same obviously applies to all locals in the nearby area such as Daytona SEO. Since geographically these areas Palm Coast and Daytona are fairly close, a marketing professional would chose to target both of them equally. A localized customer in search of an seo company would not type Florida SEO and the market is too general and would include results they would not be interested in. 

For an SEO professional although it may be a national market that they strive to achieve it is equally important to be listed in their localized search so that potential local customers will be able to locate their products and know they are locally listed.
In part two of Local Area SEO we will discuss the importance of understanding the customers target market to achieve best results for Area SEO.

How To Effectively Market With Video On The Web

Online video publishing has indeed taken the Internet by storm in recent years, making the use of video for marketing, promotion, news and PR online a true key strategic component and a key business differentiator for internet marketers who want to communicate effectively about their product profile and benefits within the shortest possible of time.

Internet is full of information and the average attention span of a web user today is measured in seconds. When web users search for their information at a search engine, they will get thousands of search results; when they visit your website, they may only spend a few seconds and little efforts to scan through what you are selling or proposing and decide whether your content, style, look and approach are a good fit for what they were actually looking for. These first few seconds are crucial and if you can delivery clear and targeted message by offering a fast, highly visual way to get their further attention and engage their interest, you have done bingo.

Does this mean that you just need to simply put up 10-min video tutorial on your website or just slamming some video contents up on your web pages, you will instantly sell more products or services? If this is your way of marketing with video on the web and hoping to get high conversion rate of traffic-to-sales, you will more toward getting disappointments than good news.

In order to make your video to effectively market your products/services online and convey your product/service key traits and characteristics within a very short amount of time in a unique, memorable way. These are a few rules of thumb to follow:

1. Get Your Video Seen

If you want your video to be your effective marketing tool, it must be able to see by as many web users as possible. Hence, don't just keep and tight your video inside your web site borders. Let your video content be free and distributed to the majors video sharing websites such as YouTube and Google video so that not only others can watch and talk about it, but they can easily download it, redistribute it, if not even publish it directly on their own sites.
2. Small File & Load Fast

Statistics show that average web users spend their time waiting for a page to load is about 7 seconds. Web pages that take longer than 7 seconds to load, their visitors normally are on the verge of clicking away and visit other website. Hence, you need to make sure your video file is small enough, ideally less than 1 megabyte and load almost in real time to keep the interest your visitors. AVI is the most common video format, the file size can easily exist 10 megabytes for a short 2-3 minutes video; hence if you share your video in this format, you most probably will get "click away" from you visitors because of long loading time of your video file. Hence, you must get a video format conversion tool to convert your video to a more internet friendly format such as SWF format.

3. Let Them Know It's A Video, A Short Video

If the web users do not know that it is a video, they won't click it and play it; hence your video will get watch. So, you must let the web users know that the "box" is a video; the best way is to make it look like a video / VCR-like by having a play and stop button where the web users can click to play the video and stop it whenever they want to stop it.

Let the web users know also this is a short video. No one wants to sit through a 30 minute presentation on the history of your company; be focused on your products/services and deliver your messages preferable within 2 minutes.

In Summary

Effectively market with video on the web is not just slamming some video content up on your web pages, it more toward effective video communication through video publishing & sharing on the web.

How To Tuneup Your PC

Make Your PC Run Fast Again By Scheduling A Regular Tune Up:

Your computer is just like a fine race car! Both must be expertly maintained to run at their optimum speed and performance levels. Unlike a formula 1 racer however, your PC is relatively easy to fine-tune, and we will guide you through the process with simple step-by-step instructions.

Initial tune-up

After getting all the programs setup on your PC the way you want, there are a few tasks that will help you get the most out of your system. The following maintenance tasks should be performed initially and will form the basis of a solid tune-up program for your PC:

1. Install and Update your Antivirus & Anti Spyware software:

The last thing you need is a computer virus ruining your day by infecting your computer and either destroying valuable data, or spreading your personal information all over the internet! We cannot stress enough the importance of making sure you have a solid and reliable Anti-Virus program installed on your computer.

Spyware and Adware is almost an even bigger problem these days than Computer Viruses! If you have ever downloaded anything online, music, books, files, etc...or if you have ever installed downloaded programs on your computer, chances are you have multiple spyware infections.

Pop-up windows and windows error messages are a prime indicator of Spyware and Adware infections on your computer.

Spyware is a hidden software program created to steal your personal information, and report back to their creators with anything from your online browsing habits and patterns, to your stored credit card numbers! identity theft is a growing problem, propagated in part by Spyware!

2. Update your software and drivers

Make sure your computer has the latest video, hardware and software drivers it needs to run at optimum speed and efficiency. We recommend that Microsoft Windows Update be used on a consistent basis. Microsoft and other hardware and software manufacturers will regularly post updated drivers and fixes for their products. Most vendors use the Windows Update tool to distribute their updates.

The Windows Update tool can be accessed on your computer by clicking Start, right-click My Computer, and select Properties.

Click the Automatic Updates tab, and select Keep my computer up to date.

Keeping Windows updated can solve many errors you may experience.

3. Defragment your hard drive

Defragmenting your hard drive is an easy task that will improve your system's speed and performance (especially noticeable with larger programs).

As you install and uninstall different software programs, data becomes scattered across your hard drive in various areas. This results in your computer taking a longer amount of time to find data it needs, which makes your system run slower. This holds true even after installing a new program on your computer.

Starting Disk Defragmenter


Using Disk Defragmenter is easy and once started will work without the need to monitor the process. Depending on the size of your hard drive and the amount of fragmented files defragmentation of your files can take up to several hours to complete. Follow the procedures below to start defragmenting your hard drive.

* 1. Shut Down all programs that are running. including background programs and screensavers.
* 2. Click Start, All Programs, Accessories, then System Tools.
* 3. Click Disk Defragmenter. Follow the onscreen instructions. If Disk Defragmenter starts itself over and over, then a hidden background program is still accessing the hard drive. Restart the computer in Safe mode and try again.

4. Create a Backup Or Restore Point Regularly On Your Computer

A Virus, Spyware or other bug could easily wipe out your data without chance of recovery! Make sure you are regularly backing up any data you don't want to lose (burning it to disk is an easy and cost effective way of backing up important data).

Microsoft offers a Data Backup to automate the process, A virus or software bug could wipe out data without any chance of recovery. Devise a strategy for backing up your files now. Any important data that you do not want to lose should be backed up regularly. This can be done in any of a number of ways. Simply write the files to a floppy diskette, USB drive, or a CD-R. You might also consider using RecordNow!'s System Backup or Microsoft's Data Backup to automate the backup process.

5. Clean Your Computer Registry Regularly

If you're running any version of Windows on your computer, then you have a Windows registry. This Windows Registry is where all the information about your computer is stored. The registry includes installation data about the software you run and all of your computer's preferences, settings, and registry keys. Everything about your computer is essentially stored in your windows registry.

Over time, as you install new programs, delete others, and use your computer, the Windows Registry grows. Sometimes you will get errors when you start your computer. In extreme instances you will experience computer freeze-ups and possibly even system crashes. Your computer can start running 'slower' as well, which makes for annoying and time consuming 'hang' times, where you essentially stare at your monitor in a trance, waiting for control of your mouse cursor to be restored to you once again!

Fortunately, there is an easy solution to Registry build-up. You need to run a registry cleaner tool on a regular basis (depending on computer usage). This software will scan your Registry to find the unnecessary data and delete it...the end result should be a computer that runs as fast as the day you brought it home!

RECOMMENDED: Put Your Computer Tune Up Schedule On Auto Pilot by downloading and running our recommended Free PC Optimizer: RegCure.

Sep 27, 2010

Overview of Google Adwords



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One of the fastest ways to get your website in front of your target customer is to use Google Adwords.

Google Adwords is Pay Per Click (PPC) advertising. Using PPC wisely, you can transform a no-traffic website into a high-traffic profit machine literally overnight. However, you can also waste a whole lot of money if you don't plan your PPC campaign carefully.

Let me fist explain what PPC advertising is. Basically, it's a form of advertising in which you create a small 2-3 line text-based advertisement. The ad will have a headline, which is clickable and links to your website.

Here's an example:

Top Cruise Deals
Great deals on all types of cruises
30% discounts for online purchases
www.your-url.com

You can see examples of these ads in action by going to Google.com and running a search on any search term. After you run your search, you'll find the PPC ads on the right-hand side of the screen. The owners of each of the ads pay Google a fee each time someone clicks on their ad. This fee can be anywhere from .10 cents to several dollars depending on the popularity and demand of the keyword.

The goal of the ad owner is to maximize the number of quality clicks. A quality click is a click from someone that has an interest in what you're trying to sell. A low-quality click is a click from someone that really doesn't have any interest in what you're trying to sell.

Since the space in the Google Sponsored Links area is limited (about 10 slots per page), and the number of people using PPC to advertise their products is fairly large, there has to be a way of controlling who gets what placement (also called Adrank) in the Sponsored Links hierarchy.

Google controls this placement by 3 mechanisms:

1) Keywords/keyphrases
2) Bid price
3) Quality Score

The goal is to get your ad in the Sponsored Links section of the first page (or at most the second page) of the returned Google search results. That means your ad can be anywhere in the Sponsored Links position from 1-10, or 1-20 if you take into account the second page. People don't normally search beyond the first couple of pages of returned search results, so having your ad appear on the third page (or beyond) diminishes your chances of the ad being seen.

To get your ad in the first or second page of Google's Sponsored Links, and to maximize the number of quality clicks, you need 3 things:

1) Good Keywords/keyphrases
2) Bid in an active bid range
3) Good Quality Score


Using Good Keywords/Keyphrases:

Keywords (or keyphrases) are the words that people type into Google when they run a search. You need to select the keywords that relate to your product so Google will know when to display your ad. From your perspective (the online Marketer), good keywords are the words that relate to your product. For example, if you run a Google PPC ad campaign and you're selling a course on how to train dogs, then a good keyword list might consist of:

dog
"Dog training"
"Train my dog"
"Training for dogs"
"dog obedience"
"dog growling"

Note: using quotes instructs Google to show your ad only when the searched keywords appear in that particular order.

The above keyword list is then applied to your Google PPC campaign. Now, every time a user runs a search for any of these keywords on Google, your ad COULD be returned in the 'Sponsored Links' section of the returned search results in Google


As we mentioned previously, the keywords are not the only determining factor governing which ads appear in Google. Keep in mind, there are likely many other people running their own PPC campaigns that have the same keywords as you. And since there are only about 10 slots to place the sponsored ads in Google's first page, the ads that get a position in one of those 10 slots are the ads that are willing to pay the most for each click and the ads that have the higher Quality Score.

A good way to find keywords for your product is to use the Google Adwords Keyword Finder at: https://adwords.google.com/select/main?cmd=KeywordSandbox


Bidding in an Active Bid Range:

All popular (and many not so popular) keywords have an active bid range. The active bid range is the cost per click (CPC) range that results in your ad appearing in a preferred position within Google's Sponsored Links area (usually position 1-20). Obviously, the higher your ad is in the position, the more active (more clicks) will likely result.

So how much should you pay for each click to make sure you're ad is in the actice bid range? You should first find out what the going rate is for that particular keyword. You can get a good idea of what people are willing to pay for a given keyword by using Overture's Bid Tool at: http://uv.bidtool.overture.com/d/search/tools/bidtool/

Note: your goal is to get a position anywhere on the first page of the Google search result, or second page at most, so you really don't have to make sure you have the highest bid. In fact, you can even make more money by bidding much lower than the highest bid. For example, say you're bidding on the "dog training" keyphrase and you find that the 1st position for that keyphrase is going for $1.50 per click. You may very well find that the 4th or 5th position is going for $0.30 - $0.40 per click. In this case, I would opt for the 4th or 5th position. The cost savings is quite significant.


Getting High Quality Score:

What is a Quality Score? Well, it's a few things... The Quality Score is derived from the keywords Click Through Rate (CTR), relevance of the text in the ad to the keyword, how well the keywords has performed in the past, and other things that Google has kindly decided not to share. Since there are some unknown factors here, it's best to focus on what you can do to increase your Quality Score.

One thing you can do is aim for a high Click Through Rate (CTR). A CTR is a percentage that is calculated by dividing the number of clicks by the number of times your ad appeared. For example, say your ad appeared 100 times, and out of those 100 times, 1 person clicked on your ad. Your CTR for that ad would then be 1/100=1%.

Another thing you can do is make sure your ad's text is relevant to the keyword. For example, if you were advertising a dog training course and your keyword was "cars", then the relevancy of the keyword to the ad is low.

All right, that's the basics of Google Adwords. Give it a try! There's no better way to learn than through doing!

Sincerely,

Michael Ellis

Advertising in Concessions



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As is true with any business, advertising in the food concession business is extremely important in order to get the word out that a new business has come to town. However, while it is very important to utilize advertising when you are in any industry, it is even more important to use it in the concession business. Food concession businesses are working at an uphill climb as far as advertising goes. You don't have a fixed building. No matter how permanent your location may seem you don't have an absolutely permanent location. There are many different obstacles. However, if you use advertising, you can really make a difference in the number of customers you have. There are different types of advertising. There is word of mouth advertising, print advertising, and tv and radio commercial advertising.

One of the best types of advertising is word-of-mouth advertising. The reason this is one of the best is because you don't do it. For one thing, it's coming straight from the mouths of your already customers to the ears of your potential customers. Secondly it's free. You don't have to pay for this type of advertising and it is one of the most powerful types of advertising there is. By having great food, great customer service and great value, you can be sure to get this type of advertising. Be careful that you have all of these things because advertising works in both ways if a customer is dissatisfied. Most of the time, advertising is even worse if it's negative because it spreads faster.

Another type of advertising is print ads. These are becoming more and more obsolete with the ever increasing popularity of the tv, radio, and internet. Some types of print advertising are flyers, business cards, and mail outs. These can all be varying prices ranging from fairly plain and simple to decked out with color copies. Either way you go try to make a lasting memorable impression. The down side to this is that flyers and mail outs can be considered to be very annoying junk mail. You do not want to alienate your customers by making them angry that you sent them a flyer. This is just something you should consider before you choose your form of advertisement.


Finally we have radio and television commercials. These are great ways to advertise but can be costly. The reason they are so great is because they let you see and hear the advertisement. Something is much more likely to get stuck in people's minds when it is both seen and heard rather than just read. There is a downside to this, however it is not as negative as that of the print advertising. The down side of the tv or radio commercial is that people get annoyed because there are so many commercials. The thing that gets you around this as a business is that they have learned to accept that there are commercials that must be run for the tv show or radio show to stay on the air. Another downside however that is a little more detrimental is the increased popularity of DVR, a recorder for the tv that causes people to be able to fast forward through the commercials.

All of these types of advertising have problems of their own. So, before you choose the type of advertising you are going to use, make sure you have thought long and hard about what drawbacks you are willing to accept and which ones you aren't. These choices are going to be based largely on the type of advertising budget you have. While there are drawbacks, advertising is necessary to flourish as a business.

Instant Credit Card Approvals - How to Avoid Fees

Instant credit card approvals slicks are sweeping the Internet. Nearly anyone with outstanding credit can apply for these cards and receive a response in minutes, or sometimes-even seconds. The annual fees, interest rates, balance transfer fees, and other fees all vary on the credit cards, therefore contrasting and comparing is wise while seeking credit lines.

Annual fees - Many card issuers or banks often waive the annual fees, yet the card issuers will add the fees in a clause, therefore check the Terms & Conditions, fine lines, and other information before accepting the cards.

Interest Rates - The interest rates are often available upfront. Credit cards issued from banks offer revolving lines of credit, which 2% of the interest is levied, while the outstanding balance is repaid monthly. The actual rates of interest paid yearly can be right around 24%. This is an important issue to understand: if you roll over payments on credit cards, you may pay interest rates of up to 25% and more on a yearly basis.

The Annual Percentage Rates (APR), is the interest rates, which are often fixed or variable. The interest fixed rates and variable rates differ, therefore understanding your plan is essential for getting the lowest rates.

Grace Periods are important to understand also. The grace periods are what determines the fees and interest paid on the instant approval credit cards. Many banks issuing credit cards will offer a 25-day grace period before attaching interest to the card balance. This means that if you purchased a $100 item on your card you won't pay interest on the balance, if paid before the grace period ends. If you pay the balance after the grace period, likely you will pay late fees and higher rates of interest.


Other Fees - Many credit cards charge fees on cash advances, balance transfers, etc. Therefore, read clauses, stipulations, Terms & Conditions, fine lines, and all other information before accepting a credit card.

Three Types of Credit Cards

Overall, there are three types of credit cards: house cards, bankcards and travel and entertainment cards. The bankcards are obtainable through banking institutions or card lenders. Most times, you receive a MasterCard or Visa. The Travel and Entertainment credit cards come from American Express, Diners Club, and so forth. These cards are accepted only in designated areas. The house cards include Wal-Mart Cards, Sears, Pennies, and so forth, and these cards are only accepted in the named stores. Still, you can apply for American Express, Gold Cards, and more through common credit card companies or banking institutions.

Overall

Conducting research is wise, yet it is nothing if you do not compare and contrast the instant approval credit cards. Many sites are available with information relating to instant credit card approvals. The secure sites will put you in touch with card issuers who specialize in helping you find the best credit cards online.

Why Write A Non-Fiction Book?

When people approach me about writing a non-fiction book, my advice often disappoints them because of their expectations about the publishing world. There seems to be a pervading myth that simply publishing a book, on its own merits, is enough to bring fame and fortune to any author. This may come as a surprise, but if your purpose in wanting to write a book is to make money, then read on as I shed some light on the real truths behind book publishing.

The truth is that very few non-fiction authors make much money from their book alone. Publishing a book and getting nationwide distribution is an exorbitantly, and in most cases prohibitively, expensive process. It's time and energy intensive, and will take massive amounts of resources. In fact, non-fiction authors will spend anywhere from $400-800,000 before they even break even with book sales (anywhere from 200-350,000 copies sold). So if it's that difficult and expensive, what's the point of publishing a book anyway?

There are two main reasons to write and publish a non-fiction book, and to make money certainly isn't one of them. The two reasons are to market your business and to gain credibility.

Reason #1: Marketing
Unless you have a baseline business platform, other than your book idea, to drive traffic to, there's very little point in publishing a non-fiction book. You won't make any money and it won't be worth the effort. The successful non-fiction authors are those who understand that their book is nothing more than a marketing tool to drive traffic to their business, and who exploit this knowledge effectively.

For example, Stephen Covey's books drive traffic to Franklin Covey, T. Harv Eker has Peak Potentials Training, Mark Victor Hansen and Robert Allen's book The One Minute Millionaire markets the Enlightened Wealth Institute, Killing Sacred Cows by Garrett Gunderson and myself leads to the Freedom FastTrack process, marketing guru Seth Godin built Squidoo, Ken Blanchard's company is a global leader in workplace learning and productivity, just to name a few.

The real money to be made from publishing a book doesn't come from the book itself; it comes from the business that the book is designed to market. So what does this mean for you? You should spend far more time and effort developing a legitimate business, rather than writing a book.

Besides, you don't even need to write the dang thing yourself–that's what guys like me are for. You build your business, and let me get your book written. Your time is much better spent focusing on your business, products, and services. This approach will ultimately result in far more dollars to you than trying to make money from book sales alone.


Reason #2: Credibility
In the Information Age, your audience is drowning in information. They're constantly bombarded with television, radio, books, advertising, Internet, blogs, music, etc. So why should they listen to you, especially when there may be countless competing factors sending them conflicting messages? When faced with information overload, people listen to and buy from those they deem to be credible.

Think about it: why are quotes so powerful? It's not because of what is said in a quote that makes it relevant and important to you–it's because of the credibility of the person saying it. When you hear the words, "Be the change you want to see in the world," the quote sticks with and impacts you not because of the actual words, but because you know they came from Gandhi, a man who earned ultimate credibility on the subject of changing the world. Your neighbor could say the same thing, but unless he has credibility on that subject, the words will impact you far less and you will quickly forget them.

The phrase "Imagination is more important than knowledge" could be seen as nothing but a trite adage, but coming from the mind and mouth of Albert Einstein, it carries substantial weight and meaning.

Credibility is a precious commodity in the business world, and it's one that, once gained, will dramatically increase your bottom line. There's something about being a published author that gives a person instant credibility. Imagine being at a party and meeting three new people. Suppose the first two people you meet are incredible businessmen (or women), and the third is actually far less accomplished than the first two. But if you learn that the third is a published author, suddenly you pay more attention and give more weight to their words. And the chances are high that the published author, despite any of their other accomplishments, is the one that you will remember months later.

Conclusion
If you are thinking about writing a non-fiction book, my advice is that you must first understand that publishing a book is not a good way to make money in and of itself. You absolutely must develop a world-class business that the book is deliberately designed to market, and it's through increasing traffic to this business that you will make your real money. And by gaining credibility, which comes from being a published author, the chances of getting people to consistently buy from your business are considerably greater.

In other words, what you need isn't a good idea for a book, but rather, a good business to market. Build a business and use a professional ghostwriter to write your non-fiction book.

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